Staff

Our staff is here because we are dedicated to our community and we care about you. We look forward to meeting you!

 

View More: http://elledgeartandphotography.pass.us/prcchristmas

Jenny Summers

Executive Director
jenny@scprc.com

View More: http://elledgeartandphotography.pass.us/prcchristmas

Ann Gale

Assistant Director
ann@scprc.com

View More: http://elledgeartandphotography.pass.us/prcchristmas

Chelsea Adlam

Development Manager
chelsea@scprc.com

View More: http://elledgeartandphotography.pass.us/prcchristmas

Miranda Smith

Development Assistant
miranda@scprc.com

highlights-0017

Mariele Schechter

Office Manager
mariele@scprc.com

highlights-0024

Sheila Cole

Parent Education Manager
sheila@scprc.com

 
Laurie Kellermeyer

Nurse Manager
lauriern@scprc.com

Greg Tressler, RDMS

Ultrasound Technician