Staff

Our staff is here because we are dedicated to our community and we care about you. We look forward to meeting you!

Jenny Summers

Executive Director
jenny@scprc.com

Ann Gale

Assistant Director
ann@scprc.com

Chelsea Adlam

Development Manager
chelsea@scprc.com

Miranda Smith

Development Assistant
miranda@scprc.com

Mariele Schechter

Office Manager
mariele@scprc.com

Sheila Cole

Parent Education Manager
sheila@scprc.com

Laurie Kellermeyer

Nurse Manager
lauriern@scprc.com

Corrine Sharkey

Office Assistant
corrine@scprc.com

Greg Tressler

RDMS