Staff

Our staff is here because we are dedicated to our community and we care about you. We look forward to meeting you!

 


Jenny Summers
Executive Director
jenny@scprc.com

Ann Auhl
Assistant Director Emeritus
ann@scprc.com

Chelsea Lahr
Development Manager
chelsea@scprc.com

Miranda Smith
Development Assistant
miranda@scprc.com

Mariele Schechter
Office Manager
mariele@scprc.com

Corrine Sharkey
Office Assistant
corrine@scprc.com

Laurie Kellermeyer
Nurse Manager
lauriern@scprc.com

Sheila Cole
Parent Education Manager
sheila@scprc.com

Greg Tressler
RDMS

Andrea McGregor
RDMS